

1881 E. Crescentville Road Sharonville, Ohio 45246 Phone (513) 779-1200 Fax (513) 779-0703

Email: brmatzen@gmail.com

www.gchmu.org

# BOARD OF TRUSTEES OFFICERS

## President

Chief Donald G. Bennett Fairfield Fire Department

## Vice President

Jonathan Westendorf, Warren County COG Secretary Gary G. Miller, CEM

### Treasurer

Chief William (B.J.) Jetter, Ph.D. **TRUSTEES** 

Jason Sullivan, Director Dearborn County Emergency Management Agency

Deputy Chief Thomas H. Camp Hamilton County Fire Chiefs Association

Chief Mark Ober, Hamilton County Fire Chiefs Assn

Nick Crossley, Director Hamilton County Emergency Management Agency

Pam Haverkos, Director, Clermont County Dept of Public Safety Services

Barb Davis., Director, Brown County Emergency Management Agency

Chief Kevin Riley, Clermont County Fire Chief's

Chief Mike Jamison, Warren County Fire Chief's

Chief Jonathan Westendorf, Warren County COG

## **Legal Counsel**

Kim Burke Esq. Attorney At Law

# Training Announcement

# Date:

Saturday August 12, 2017

# **Starting Time:**

900 hours (Approximately 2 hours)

# **Type**

This training is open to all interested agencies from the tri-state area especially communities that would utilize these services provided from the Greater Cincinnati Hazardous Materials Unit.

A brief classroom of foam review and onto the training facility for foam demonstrations with Foam 300 & 301.



# Location:

Lawrenceburg Fire Department Headquarters 300 W Tate St Lawrenceburg, Indiana 47025 812-537-1509

Training Facility 500 Industrial Drive Lawrenceburg, Indiana 47025